949-566-1032
1401 Avocado Ave, Ste. 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660 92660

Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Stephen Fink, DO FAOCO

Newport Faces Denovo
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
1401 Avocado Ste. 100 Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-566-1032

The staff was amazing and Dr. Fink did an incredible job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

The staff was amazing and Dr. Fink did an incredible job! Everyone was so informative and helpful every step of the way!

Being kind of awake, it was nice to be aware and feel the care the doctor took in each section of my face!

My stitches come out next week and I have very little bruising! Very little pain over all, just some nausea the following morning!

I was nervous and the staff support and kindness made the experience very easy!

I’m excited, so far everything looks great!

Just wanted you to know!

by

Dr. Fink is a kind, caring and proficiently skilled Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2016

Dr. Fink is a kind, caring and proficiently skilled Board Certified Cosmetic Surgeon. I have seen him twice, both times doing the DeNovo procedure in the last 10 years and both times the results were 100% perfect and seamless and beautiful in every way. I was thrilled with the results. He listens closely to your concerns and does exactly what is needed and asked for – nothing more. He is the highly experienced and well-trained which makes him the consummate Professional and clearly is passionate about what he does. My results prove that. He never makes you feel rushed and asks lots of questions about your facial or aging concerns. He is a Master at restoring ones ‘youth.’ I’ve recommended him to many of my friends and will continue to do so. They, too, ALL loved the procedures he performed on them. Even though his offices are not close at all to where I live, his workmanship is worth the drive, trust me!

by

Dr Fink and his staff are wonderful!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2016

Dr Fink and his staff are wonderful!! Such a positive , welcoming environment with quality outcomes!!!

by

We would recommend Dr. Fink

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2016

Dr. Fink, is one of the most compassionate plastic surgoens my boyfriend and I have had the privlige of interacting with. My boyfriend is a retired weightlifter and MMA fighter and was not happy with how he looked. As he has gotten older his skin that once housed very large muscles did not snap back all the way so he had more sagging around his face and neck than he was happy with so, when he heard of Dr. Fink he made an appointment to see him. During his consultation Dr. Fink informed him about everything he could expect and suggested he also do his eyes as it would enhance his outcome. My boyfriend biggest concern was having noticable scars because he shaves his head. Dr. Fink assured him that his technique would minimize the scars.He was there to help us with anything we needed during the healing process by prescribing healing techniques and watching him closely. His outcome was even better than we had expected and his scars are barely noticeable. Dr. Fink cares deeply about his patients he not only is a talented Surgeon he is a man of his word. We would recommend Dr. Fink to anyone who wants a surgeon to improve how they look and feel about themselves.

by

Given me more confidence and I feel great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2016

I wish to express my gratitude and appreciation for your kindness and dedication during my surgery. Thank you for your time, efforts, wisdom and patience during the whole procedure. You have given me more confidence and I feel great! It’s time to give credit where it is due-competent, remarkably sensitive and knowledgeable physicians like you are the prize of the medical profession. Thanks again!

by

Dr. Fink is amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2016

Dr. Fink is amazing. I had a facelift done by him three years ago & I am thrilled with the newer version of me. It was so good that a friend, who said she would never do a facelift, had Dr. Fink do hers within 3 weeks of mine. Down time was only 3 or 4 days, I went out to dinner on the 5th day & I looked normal, but better.

I have been very honest, for the most part, about having work done & know of 5 people that had their work done after seeing mine. People are now surprised when they hear my age.

I had a life changing event & was really looking tired & this was such a good decision for me. I am so very, very happy I had it done.

Now I may want to do a little filler & I trust Dr. Fink to do a great job. Thank you, Dr. Fink.

by

Thank you Doctor Fink

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 29, 2016

I had a Micro needling with PRP with Doctor Fink and I love my skin have now had two of them and see a huge difference. I cant wait to do my third treatment in a month. It is nice to go somewhere that the Doctor himself does the treatment. So so happy. Thank you Doctor Fink.

by

I would definitely recommend Dr. Fink to anyone

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2016

I was looking for a laser treatment to help me with some imperfections on my face. I met with Dr Fink and he took the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. Dr. Fink is very personable and pleasant and the procedure was virtually painless. The results were great and I will continue going to him for future procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fink to anyone interested in any kind of procedure.

by

I look great and would recommend Dr. Fink for excellent results!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 28, 2016

I made an appointment with Dr. Fink for fillers in my face. I was quite impressed with his new office and the caring and helpful staff. I had Radiesse plus fillers to my cheeks, nasolabial folds and marionette lines. I felt minimal to no pain during the procedure. The instant improvement made me look much younger! Dr. Fink is so very kind, caring and professional. He explained the procedure completely and answered all my questions. One week post procedure I look great and would recommend Dr. Fink for excellent results!

by

Thank you Doctor Fink for making me feel good

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 8, 2015

I typically don’t write reviews very often but I am writing this review because I had such a great experience with Doctor Fink. I found him because my friend had a face lift years ago with him and she looks amazing. I had surgery with Doctor Fink over a year ago and my husband could not believe the change I looked so refreshed and younger. I celebrated my 50th wedding Anniversary and was starting to notice how I was starting to age. Doctor Fink has such a way of making you feel so comfortable and like you are apart of his family that you are in the best of hands. I have recommended him to a coworker already and will keep telling friends. Thank you Doctor Fink for making me feel good about myself again

by

Dr Fink is an amazing skilled surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2015

Dr Fink is an amazing skilled surgeon!

I am so pleased with his work and professionalism. I would highly recommend him.

by

Thank you for your wonderful work!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2015

I appreciate your expertise. Thank you for your wonderful work!

by

My husband and I appreciate your skills

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 27, 2015

Here’s a small thank you from a Buckeye to a Spartan. My husband and I appreciate your skills, the quality of your work and your kind manner. Wishing you all the best.

by

A doctor I could have trust in

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 24, 2015

I just want to thank you for doing such a great job on me. I still look natural yet feel better about how I appear. You are a really kind man, and honestly the only one I would have allowed to do this to me. Thank you for being a doctor I could have trust in.

by

People keep telling me I look great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2015

Best and easiest improvement I could have for! Everyone was reassuring about the amount of discomfort I could expect. I was awake and reminding Dr. Fink that it was really important to me that my neck looked tight. I am 11 days out from the procedure and I can’t believe how good I look. I am my worst critic and I am delighted. People keep telling me I look great. I got everything I asked for from Dr. Fink, he is amazing. Thank you again Dr. Fink, you are the best.

by

I have a new found confidence and am so happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2015

I can affirm that all those wonderful reviews about Dr. Fink are true. His caring attitude has made me feel that I truly made the right decision in having a lift. People cannot believe that I am 67 years old. I have a new found confidence and am so happy.

by

I still look natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 9, 2014

From the first visit I was treated with respect. I really never was in any pain. The procedure went smoothly with no complications. Your staff helped me with any questions I had along the way. I am very pleased with my results. All my friends tell me I look great! I still look natural. Dr. Fink is an excellent doctor!

by

I’m very pleased with my new refreshed face

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 22, 2014

Hi, my name is Judy and I just turned 52 but I feel and look like I’m in my early 40′s. I started looking into what a lift could do for me. Dr. Fink-WOW! What a wonderful doctor he is. Dr. Fink made the procedure very easy. To look at my face you can’t see any signs I have had any procedures. Thanks to Dr. Fink I no longer look tired! I would put my face in Dr. Fink’s hands any time! The lift was easy and the recovery was a breeze. As you can tell I’m very pleased with my new refreshed face. I would do it again in a minute. I tell all my friends about Dr. Fink. I’m better than I ever have been!!

by

Dr. Fink was the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2014

This was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself! Dr. Fink was the best and I just want to say thank you. I will tell everyone to do this for themselves. Thanks again.

by

I am so happy with the outcome, I look natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2014

I am writing you to tell you how thrilled and happy I am with my lift. You were wonderful! My lift is so natural and it did not change my looks. That was one of my main concerns. I still wanted to look like me and I do. Only BETTER! This lift is so natural, 15 days after the procedure I got married and no one knew. You were very personable. You explained the procedure in detail and I had full confidence in you. I have and will continue to recommend you to everyone. I am so happy with the outcome. I look natural. I look like me and I look younger.

by

I do look a lot younger

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 7, 2014

I am 65 years old, yet feel like I am a lot younger. I was not comfortable with the jowls in my cheeks and my double chin. It detracted from my clear complexion, natural brown hair and younger looking eyes. I tried facial exercises and all kinds of creams and finally decided on a lift as an option. I am very pleased….I could see the results immediately. The result was not a tight stretched-look face lift, which I was concerned about. I have to admit I do look a lot younger and have been told that more recently than ever before. It was a good decision to have the procedure and obviously I do appreciate the results.

by

I have people constantly commenting on how good I look

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2014

My name is Gary and I’m 68 years old. I first started getting uncomfortable with my appearance about the age of 62. When I would look in the mirror in the mornings I would see a lot of sagging and fat and I wondered what happened to that handsome man I used to be. I had the procedure performed by Dr. Fink. He explained the procedure to me very thoroughly and I was comfortable with having it done. Since I had the procedure I have people constantly commenting on how good I look….that makes me feel good.

by

More from Newport Faces DeNovo

Patient Reviews

"I appreciate your expertise. Thank you for your wonderful work!"

—Patty D

Read More >

Skin Care

Good skin care is important for prevention of premature aging. Protection from the ultraviolet radiation of the sun is fundamental to maintaining healthy appearing skin.

Learn More >

News

June 22, 2017

Do you spend a lot of money on cosmetic products that offer false promises about rejuvenating your skin? If so,
Learn More >

Charity Partners

Charity Partners was established to allow patients to share in meeting the needs the local community through the support of organized charity programs. Over time, various programs will be spotlighted with information about their mission goals as they are added to the program. A portion of the profits from your visit will be donated to the charity of your choosing.

Learn More >